Join Our Mailing List

Facebook and MySpace


Follow Us on Twitter
Order The A&M Years NOW on Amazon!
  • 1984 - 1986: The A & M Years (2xCD)
    1984 - 1986: The A & M Years (2xCD)
    by Swimming Pool Q's
  • 1984 - 1986: The A & M Years (3xCD+DVD)
    1984 - 1986: The A & M Years (3xCD+DVD)
    by Swimming Pool Q's
  • System of Love
    System of Love
    Cipher Bureau

    System of Love EP by The Swimming Pool Q's- MP3 Album

Can't Find It?

  • Audio CD (June 25, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: 2013
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Bar None Records

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. The Bells Ring
2. Pull Back My Spring
3. Purple Rivers
4. The Knave
5. Some New Highway
6. Just Property
7. Silver Slippers
8. She's Bringing Down the Poison
9. Celestion
10. Sacrificial Altar
Disc: 2
1. Now I'm Talking About Now
2. She's Looking Real Good (When She's Lookin')
3. Pretty On The Inside
4. Loredo Radio
5. Wreck Around
6. More Than One Heaven
7. Corruption
8. Blue Tomorrow
9. Dream In Gray
10. Big Fat Tractor

Editorial Reviews

The Swimming Pool Q's made two albums for A&M Records: 1984s The Swimming Pool Qs and 1986s Blue Tomorrow, produced by David Anderle/Ed Stasium and Mike Howlett respectively. These two iconic albums are being made available for the first time ever on CD. Available as 2-CD Limited Edition and 4 disc Deluxe Limited Edition that includes an exclusive disc of rare tracks and a DVD of rare footage. Fans can finally get digital editions of the albums they love, and new audiences can hear these breakthrough albums for the first time.